There's a hole in my pocket, That's about his size.





Jag la mig ganska tidigt igår om jag jämför med när jag brukar sova. Jag hade ingen
ork och lust att vara vaken. Tänkte bara på massa bullshit, och är ännu argare idag.
Fast jag är glad för tillfället för allt är klart med:LÄGENHETEN! Så bra så bra så bra.
Nu ska jag vila lite med några böcker som jag lånade av Anna förra veckan.
Ingen bra uppdatering idag. En låt kanske? Eller ni får två,beskriver min situation.
 
Sitting here, on this lonely dock
Watch the rain play on the ocean top
All the things I feel I need to say
I can't explain in any other way

Now here's the sun, come to dry the rain
Warm my shoulders and relieve my pain
You're the one thing that I'm missing here
With you beside me I no longer fear

I could have saved so much time for us
Had I seen the way to get to where I am today
You waited on me for so long
So now, listen to me
 
Way down in New York town
Thinking about the way
She loved me
There's a hole in my pocket
That's about her size
But I think everything is gonna be alright
Yes, I hope everything is gonna be alright

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0