ja.

Den påminner mig om förkröken på hotellrummet, Alanya. Helens mp3 :)



I waited eight long months
She finally set him free
I told him I can't lie he was the only one for me
Two weeks and we had caught on fire
She's got it out for me
But I wear the biggest smile

Whoa... I never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa... it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But god does it feel so good
Cause I got him where I want him now
And if you could then you know you would
Cause god it just feels so...

It just feels so good

Kommentarer
Postat av: malin

haha jaa! usch och fy känns som att körkortet är låångt borta!! :) hade du kul i lördags?

2008-09-15 @ 20:33:39
URL: http://mamlin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0