tired.

I've run out of complicated theories, so now I'm taking back my words. I'm preparing for the breakdown. Your t-shirt's lost its smell of you and the bathroom's still a mess. Remind me why we decided this was for the best. Because I miss you love. I know the distance is a factor but I stretch as often as I can. My goal is to reach your hands anyday now. Please don't blame me for trying to fix this one last time. I have a hard time as it is. Don't act like you don't know me, It's still me, I never changed. I'll be here when you come back.

Maria Mena sjunger om det jag tänker. Det får avsluta dagen :) I morgon är det tvättid och städning. Blir en lugn kväll också, spara pengar och hjärnceller. Idag kom pappa hem från Båstad också, så i morgon ska jag åka hem till dom och hämta kameraladdaren :)

natti.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0