Never know.

I had not done just fine without your heart rate under the covers.
I had not wanted to wake up without knowing that you were mine.
You know before the summer, when you told me not to worry?
It does not feel the same now. It feels like when the leaves landed on the
ground, you changed.

I want everything to be like before summer arrived. Before the last snow
had left the ground. When my and your heart said: I will clap
for you in an eternity. My heart says it still, but it is the same for you?

I try every day to put into words my feelings for you. You say you love
me, but is it enough? Is it the same love as it was months ago?

Never forget that I only wish you the best. I want to see that you are well. Every day.
You should know that everything will be okay.
If it happens by falling asleep next to you every night, or many miles from here, everything will be okay.

-Sara Karlson, October 25. 13:13


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0